The Governing Board of St. Gregory's Catholic High School 2023 – 2024

Name	Chairs	Current	Type of Governor	Current Term of Office	Member of another Governing Board
Francesca Alfano (FA)		J	Parent	27/06/2023 – 26/06/2027	
Ivan Baracksai (IB)		J	Staff	14/10/2022 – 13/10/2026	
Louise Haigh (LH)		J	Parent	12/10/2022 – 11/10/2026	
Roger Harrison (RH)	Chair of Governors w.e.f. 01/09/2018	J	Foundation*	28/02/2022 –27/02/2026	
Alan Holliday (AH)	Vice-Chair Chair of Standards committee	J	Local Authority (Warrington LA)	01/05/2022 - 30/04/2026	
Carsten Kressell (CK)		J	Foundation*	28/02/2022 – 27/02/2026	J
Bob Lynch (RL)	Chair of Community committee	J	Foundation*	16/10/2023 – 15/10/2027	
Ed McGlinchey (EMcG)		J	Headteacher	w.e.f. 01/09/2016	
Anne Preston (AP)		J	Foundation*	02/03/2022 - 01/03/2026	
John Rigby (JR)		J	Foundation*	01/09/2022 - 31/08/2026	
Rachel Savage (RS)	Chair of Finance and Resources committee	\(Foundation*	02/03/2022 - 01/03/2026	
Father John Schofield (FJ)		J	Foundation*	27/01/2022 – 26/01/2026	ſ

Governors relinquishing their governor role in the previous twelve months

Name	Type of Governor	Date of leaving office
Denise Grehan (DG)	Parent	23/03/2023

• Foundation Governors appointed by the Liverpool Archdiocese.