YEAR 11 MOCK EXAM TIMETABLE

 

Year  11 Mock Exam Timetable
Week 1 - pupils are to register in the Sports Hall at 8.50 am with Ms Sanderson and Y11 Form Tutors.    P3 as normal.  At 12.45 head to your exam room
Day Date Morning (9.00 am - 11.05 am)

Afternoon (1.00 pm - 3.00 pm.)

Monday 05/10/20 English Paper 1 (1hr 45mins)

Business Studies (1hr 30 mins)

Health and Social Studies (2 hrs)

Tuesday 06/10/20 Mathematics Paper 1 (1hr 30 mins) Geography (1hr 30 mins)
Wednesday 07/10/20 Religious Education Paper 1 (1hr 45 mins) Computer Science (1hr 30 mins)
Thursday 08/10/20

Triple Science Paper 1 (1hr 45 mins)

Combined Science Paper 1 (1hr 15 mins)

Physical Education (1hr)
Friday 09/10/20 English Paper 2 (1 hr 45 mins) Engineering (1hr 30 mins)

 

Week 2- Pupils to register in the Sports Hall at 8.50 am with Ms Sanderson and Y11 Form Tutors.   P3 as normal.  At 12.45 head to your exam room
Day Date Morning ( 9.00 am - 11.05 am) Afternoon (1.00 pm - 3 pm)
Monday 12/10/20

Triple Science Paper 2 (1hr 45 mins)

Combined Science Paper 2 (1hr 15 mins)

Food Preparation and Nutrition (1hr 45 mins)

Tuesday 13/10/20 Mathematics Paper 2 (1hr 30 mins) French/Spanish Reading (1hr)
Wednesday 14/10/20

Triple Science Paper 3 (1hr 45 mins)

Combined Science Paper 3(1hr 15 mins)

Drama (1hr 45 mins)

Thursday 15/10/20

History (2hr)

Religious Education Paper 2 (50 mins)

Friday 16/10/20 Mathematics Paper 3 (1hr 30 mins) Music (1hr 30 mins) in Drama Theatre