Staff List

School Leadership Team
Mr McGlinchey Headteacher Head PA
Miss Lavin Deputy Headteacher (Curriculum-Teaching and Learning)  
Mrs McKenna Deputy Headteacher ( Pupil Welfare and Development)  
Mrs Caldwell Assistant Head Teacher (Assessment and Pupil Progress) /SLE  
Mr Hill Assistant Head Teacher  
Mr McLeod Assistant Head Teacher (Community -Catholic Life and Transition)  
Mr MacKenzie Assistant Head Teacher (Associate)  
Mrs Field Director of Finance and Resources  

Pupil Progress Managers

Pupil Progress Managers
Mrs Burns Y7
Mrs Hoey Y8
Mr Getty Y9
Mr Wiles Y10

Miss Sanderson

 Teaching Staff
Miss Anderson Geography/ Most Able Coordinator
Mr Bacon Head of Geography
Mrs Barrow Head of Modern Foreign Languages/ SLE
Miss Bond Art
Mrs Brennan English (Maternity Leave)
Mrs Burns Mathematics/PupilProgress Manager Y7 
Miss Cannell Science
Ms Chappel Head of Drama/ SLE
Miss Clare English
Mrs Cooper Religious Education/ Geography (Maternity Leave)
Miss Craig Geography
Miss Crawley Religious Education (Maternity Cover)
Mrs Cross Head of Food Preparation and Nutrition/Health and Social Care
Mr Dean Head of Physical Education
Mr Egan History
Mr Farrington Design and Technology/ Engineering
Mr Finch Head of Humanities/ Staff Induction
Miss Fleming Food Preparation and Nutrition/ Health and Social Care
Mr Funnell Head of Designated Provision
Miss Gaur Science
Miss Geeson Head of Science
Mr Getty Information Technology/Computer Science/Pupil Progress Manager Y9
Mr Glover Mathematics
Mrs Granton Deputy SENCo
Mrs Halcrow Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs Harrigan English
Mrs Hislop Head of English
Mrs Hoey Religious Education/KS3 RE Lead/Pupil Progress Manager Y8
Mrs Holman Maths/Numeracy Coordinator
Mrs Jimenez Modern Foreign Languages
Mr B Johnson Science
Mr P Johnson Mathematics/ KS3 Maths Lead
Mr Jones Science/ GCSE Pod Coordinator
Mrs Kaye Religious Education
Mr Kennedy Mathematics 
Mrs Loxley Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs McCabe Physical Education
Dr McCooey-Heap English
Miss McLenaghan English/ Careers Leader
Miss McQuaid Religious Education
Miss Majithia Science/Second in Department
Miss Mannion English
Ms Mathers History
Mr Mitchell Design Technology and Construction
Mr Morgan Head of Information Technology/Computer Science
Miss O'Brien Science 
Miss O'Connor Drama/ Pupil Council Lead
Miss Organ Mathematics
Miss Pilkington English (Maternity Cover)
Miss Salisbury SENDCo
Mrs Salter English/ KS3 English Lead
Miss Sanderson Physical Education/Pupil Progress Manager Y11
Mr Scott Mathematics
Mrs Scott Mathematics
Mrs Sherrington Head of Religious Education/ PSHE Lead
Miss Smith Music Subject Leader
Mr Swaine Head of Mathematics
Mrs Tottle History/Geography / Teaching and Learning Mentor
Mr Wiles Physical Education/ Pupil Progress Manager Y10
Ms Williams Science
Mrs Wynn Head of Art
Support Staff
Miss Abram Pupil Well-being Counsellor and Life Skills Coordinator
Mrs Atherton Administration/SEN
Mr Baracskai Premises Manager/ Health and Safety
Mrs Batty Cover Supervisor
Mrs Benson Catering Manager
Ms Blackledge Catering Assistant
Mrs Bland Finance Officer
Mrs Brophy Catering Assistant/ Cleaning Operative
Mr Bywater Design and Technology and Catering Technician
Mrs Carthew Midday Assistant
Miss Clark Attendance Mentor
Mrs Collins Catering Assistant/ Cleaning Operative
Mr Comerford ICT Network Technician
Mrs Cotter-Day Pastoral Manager/Key Stage 4
Mrs Csanya Catering Assistant
Mrs D'Arcy Catering Assistant/ Cleaning Operative
Miss Dolphin Pastoral Manager/ Key Stage 3
Mrs Dolphin Primary Liaison Officer/Transition
Mrs Dutton Laboratory Technician
Dr Faulke Examinations Officer
Mr Hammond Teaching Assistant
Miss Heaton Teaching Assistant 
Mrs Houghton Teaching Assistant
Mrs Huckerby Information / Literacy Assistant (LRC)
Mrs Hutton PA to Headteacher
Mrs Johnson Teaching Assistant
Mrs Keenan Teaching Assistant ASD Unit
Mrs Lee Pastoral Manager
Miss McDonald Teaching Assistant 
Mrs McVey Catering Assistant
Mrs Mason Learning Resource Centre Manager
Mr Micallef MIS and Data Analysis Lead
Mr G Moss Maintenance Officer
Miss O'Hara Teaching Assistant
Mr Ormroyde Network Manager
Mrs Pacey Teaching Assistant ASD Unit
Mrs Panova Cleaning Operative
Mrs Payton Midday Assistant/ Cleaning Operative
Miss Pick Cleaning Operative
Mrs Pilkington Family Support Coordinator 
Mrs Pyman Teaching Assistant
Mrs Priestner Cleaning Operative
Miss Rowe Teaching Assistant
Mrs Rushton Midday Assistant/ Cleaning Operative
Mrs Small Pastoral Attendance Officer/Cover and SIMs Manager
Mrs Smith Catering Assistant
Mr Snape Maintenance Officer
Mrs Wheeler Reprographics and Design
Mrs Whitlow Chaplain
Mrs Wilson Teaching Assistant
Ms Woodier Teaching Assistant
Mrs Wray Catering Assistant
  Emotional Health and Wellbeing Officer  (Vacancy)